Administrative & Support Services:

Larry Macintosh, Director
Administrative & Support Services
larry.macintosh@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5973

Joni Sparks, Administrative Assistant
joni.sparks@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5964

Tracey Crawford, Provider Compliance Manager
Quality Assurance, LPS, County-Funded Therapies, Data Entry
tracey.crawford@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5760

– Tanya Goolsby
Data Entry, Outside Vendor Therapies
tonya.goolsby@fcbdd.org
(614)-475-6440

– Cathy Miller
Data Entry, LPS, Select Vendor Therapies
cathy.miller@fcbdd.org
(614)-475-6440

Scott Erenpreiss
Financial Manager
scott.erenpreiss@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5963

Tim Smith
Senior Administrative Services Specialist
tim.smith@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5757

– Tammy Fields
County SL, LPS, Room & Board
tammy.fields@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5987

– Brian McCoy
Consumer Rent/CTL
brian.mccoy@fcbdd.org

Lora Rinehart
PAWS, Provider issues
lora.rinehart@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5766

Jim Turner, Consumer Data Management Manager
Gatekeeper Support
Jim.turner@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5765

– Terrie Little
Data Entry, Consumer Data
terrie.little@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5756

– Teresa Crackel
Data Entry, Consumer Data
teresa.crackel@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5978

Maggie Hart, Provider Relations Manager
Approval and Compliance Assistance
maggie.hart@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5975

– Michaela Rodgers, Provider Relations Specialist 
provider.relations@fcbdd.org
(614)-342-5762